Estate Agency contact details

Harrison Murray and Nottingham Estate Agency has a large number of estate agencies who can help you buy, sell, auction, let and rent properties.

 Use our postcode search to find your nearest estate agency or view the full list below:

Harrison Murray contacts

Ashbourne

12 Market Place, Ashbourne, Derbyshire DE6 1ES
Email: ashbourne@harrisonmurray.co.uk
Tel: 01335 210 544
Fax: 01335 340 629

Find out more about the areas this local estate agency branch covers.

Belper

60 King Street, Belper, Derbyshire , DE56
Email: belper@harrisonmurray.co.uk
Tel: 01773 303 643

Find out more about the areas this local estate agency branch covers.


Bushmead

Bushmead Shopping Centre, Hancock Drive, Luton, Bedfordshire LU2 7SF
Email: bushmead@harrisonmurray.co.uk
Tel: 01582 410 044
Fax: 01582 410 404

Find out more about the areas this local estate agency branch covers.


Chatteris

46 High Street, Chatteris, Cambridgeshire PE16 6BH
Email: chatteris@harrisonmurray.co.uk
Tel: 01354 692 900
Fax: 01354 694 422

Find out more about the areas this local estate agency branch covers.


Duston

49 Bordeaux Close, Duston, Northamptonshire NN5 6YR
Email: duston@harrisonmurray.co.uk
Tel: 01604 590 890
Fax: 01604 590 670

Find out more about the areas this local estate agency branch covers.


East Hunsbury

Unit 1, Butts Road, East Hunsbury, Northamptonshire NN4 0UE
Email: easthunsbury@harrisonmurray.co.uk
Tel: 01604 701 701
Fax: 01604 706 070

Find out more about the areas this local estate agency branch covers.


Enderby

2 King Street, Enderby, Leicestershire LE19 4NT
Email: enderby@harrisonmurray.co.uk
Tel: 0116 275 2631
Fax: 0116 286 3768

Find out more about the areas this local estate agency branch covers.


Groby

11/11a Ratby Road, Groby, Leicestershire LE6 0GF
Email: groby@harrisonmurray.co.uk
Tel: 0116 216 8477
Fax: 0116 232 0590

Harpenden

13 Church Green, Harpenden, Hertfordshire AL5 2TW
Email: harpenden@harrisonmurray.co.uk
Tel: 01582 766 161
Fax: 01582 712 978

Leicester

7-9 Halford Street, Leicestershire LE1 1JA
Email: leicester@harrisonmurray.co.uk
Tel: 0116 253 7722
Fax: 0116 2518 343

March

39 Broad Street, March, Cambridgeshire PE15 8TP
Email: march@harrisonmurray.co.uk
Tel: 01354 653 153
Fax: 01354 651 760

Market Harborough

45 High St, Market Harborough, Leicestershire LE16 7AF
Email: marketharborough@harrisonmurray.co.uk
Tel: 01858 431 635
Fax: 01858 464 343

Matlock

5 Bank Rd, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3AQ
Email: matlock@harrisonmurray.co.uk
Tel: 01629 700 690
Fax: 01335 340 629

Melton Mowbray

34 Market Place, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire LE13 1XD
Email: meltonmowbray@harrisonmurray.co.uk
Tel: 01664 480 580
Fax: 01664 566 553

Northampton

3 George Row, Northamptonshire NN1 1DF
Email: northampton@harrisonmurray.co.uk
Tel: 01604 622 205
Fax: 01604 635 183

Rothley

15 Woodgate, Rothley, Leicestershire LE7 7LL
Email: rothley@harrisonmurray.co.uk
Tel: 0116 216 8473

St. Albans

4 St. Peters Street, St. Albans, Hertfordshire AL1 3LF
Email: stalbans@harrisonmurray.co.uk
Tel: 01727 863 114
Fax: 01727 845 665

Syston

10 High Street, Syston, Leicestershire LE7 1GP
Email: syston@harrisonmurray.co.uk
Tel: 0116 260 3322
Fax: 0116 260 3012

Western Park

233 Hinckley Road, Leicester, LE3 0TG
Email: westernpark@harrisonmurray.co.uk
Tel: (0116) 2545599
Fax: (0116) 2544300

Wigston

49 Leicester Road, Wigston, Leicestershire LE18 1 NR
Email: wigston@harrisonmurray.co.uk
Tel: 0116 257 0577
Fax: 0116 257 0576

Wisbech

9-10 Bridge Street, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire PE13 1AE
Email: wisbech@harrisonmurray.co.uk
Tel: 01945 465 432
Fax: 01945 583 103

Nottingham Estate Agency contacts

Arnold

62 Front Street, Arnold, Nottinghamshire, NG5 7EJ
Email: arnold-ps@thenottingham.com
Tel: 0115 926 0930

Beeston

32/34 High Road, Beeston, Nottinghamshire, NG9 2JP
Email: beeston-ps@thenottingham.com
Tel: 0115 925 1685

Bulwell

5/6 Market Place, Bulwell, Nottinghamshire, NG6 8QA
Email: bulwell-ps@thenottingham.com
Tel: 0115 916 9060

Hucknall

39 High Street, Hucknall, Nottinghamshire, NG15 7AW
Email: hucknall-ps@thenottingham.com
Tel: 0115 968 1044

Louth

22/23 Market Place, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 9PD
Email: louth-ps@thenottingham.com
Tel: 01507 600 944

Mansfield

1 Stockwell Gate, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG18 1JY
Email: mansfield-ps@thenottingham.com
Tel: 01623 482 001

Mapperley

19a Plains Road, Mapperley, Nottinghamshire, NG3 5LG
Email: mapperley-ps@thenottingham.com
Tel: 0115 960 6833

Netherfield

26 Victoria Road, Netherfield, Nottinghamshire, NG4 2HE
Email: netherfield-ps@thenottingham.com
Tel: 0115 940 0122

Nottingham City Centre

5/13 Upper Parliament Street, Nottinghamshire, NG1 2BX
Email: city-ps@thenottingham.com
Tel: 0115 956 4403

Sherwood

620 Mansfield Road, Sherwood, Nottinghamshire, NG5 2GA
Email: sherwood-ps@thenottingham.com
Tel: 0115 956 4181

Skegness

11 Lumley Road, Skegness, Lincolnshire, PE25 3LL
Email: skegness-ps@thenottingham.com
Tel: 01754 767 424

Stapleford

1-3 Church Street, Stapleford, Nottinghamshire, NG9 8GA 
Email: stapleford-ps@thenottingham.com
Tel: 0115 949 1555

West Bridgford

30 Central Avenue, West Bridgford, Nottinghamshire, NG2 5GR
Email: westbridgford-ps@thenottingham.com
Tel: 0115 914 5401

Wollaton

157 Bramcote Lane, Wollaton, Nottinghamshire, NG8 2QJ
Email: wollaton-ps@thenottingham.com
Tel: 0115 928 0981


Harrison Murray Lettings

Leicestershire

Tel: 0116 262 7819
Email: leicester@hmlettings.co.uk

Northamptonshire

Tel: 01604 634 890
Email: northampton@hmlettings.co.uk

Nottinghamshire

Tel: 0115 956 4280
Email: nottingham@hmlettings.co.uk

Enquiry form

If you would like us to contact you please fill in the form below.

*
*
*
*
*
*
 
 
*

*Mandatory field

Sign up to our newsletter

Stay updated with our latest news, events and competitions, as well as industry trends and home improvement tips.

Join us on Facebook

Get updated on our latest competitions and share your news with us.

Book a free valuation for your property